Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Hello everybody in my blog, I'm going to present you my trip to Colorado. So, if you want to know how is it over there, read my blog !!! ^^

19 Jun

Second destination _ New Mexico

Publié par Louane

After Trinidad, we was go at the New Mexico. We visited the St James hotel. It's an historic monument, I don't really know the storie of this hotel, but I know Billy the kid was sleep and hide here

After, we was go at Santa Fe. I was go there are one or two months, but this time, I was take a little more picture.

Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.
Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.
Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.

Il y a des trous dans le plafond, c'est des personnes (il y a longtemps) qui ont tiret de dans.

Second destination _ New MexicoSecond destination _ New Mexico
Second destination _ New MexicoSecond destination _ New MexicoSecond destination _ New Mexico
Commenter cet article

À propos

Hello everybody in my blog, I'm going to present you my trip to Colorado. So, if you want to know how is it over there, read my blog !!! ^^