Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Hello everybody in my blog, I'm going to present you my trip to Colorado. So, if you want to know how is it over there, read my blog !!! ^^

10 May

What a beautiful day for the show!

Publié par Louane Mathieu

Yesterday, I go to watch the dance show. That was very great! There are ballet, hip hop, clacket... and even theatre.

After that, there are rain, cold and after snow again!

We go at a party in Darcy's home (one friend of EmmaRose and Lillian at ballet).

It's a great and cold day, yesterday!

Lillian will always be her mustacheLillian will always be her mustache

Lillian will always be her mustache

What a beautiful day for the show!What a beautiful day for the show!
Commenter cet article
J
Le temps et fou la bas j espère dans 1 mois il fait que chaud :) <br /> A mon avis Californie pas de soucis :) <br /> Bonne semaine
Répondre
L
Même quand il neige, il fait pas si froid que ça. L'air n'est pas humide comme en France! Elle est sec donc il faut beaucoup boire.
P
la moustache lui va bien ! trop chou Liliane !
Répondre
M
dommage que je ne comprend que le français. mais ça fait plaisir de voir comment se passe ton séjour. BISOUS ma Loulou
L
Oui! Sauf que ça s'écrit Lillian.

À propos

Hello everybody in my blog, I'm going to present you my trip to Colorado. So, if you want to know how is it over there, read my blog !!! ^^